New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Mind is its own place

I am an easygoing person who can find most things amusing rarely get angry but don't back down from any challenge, a driven individual but possess that rare quality to let that which does not mater truly slide. I am currently going to collage for a degree in Culinary arts and computer networking, also have my own leather crafting business for "Gothic/Bondage" wear, both of these activities define a large portion of my life currently.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showssupernatural, true blood, being human
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesRepo the genetic opera, The truth about demons, V for Vendetta
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsVNV nation, London after midnight, Diverje
Reading selectionAncient
Favorite booksmilton, Jonathan carrol, chuck palahniuk
Idea of funThere are far too many things i enjoy doing I love dance clubs, movies, books, computers, console games, sword fighting, knife fighting, rock climbing, theater, eating out, wine bars, I like to do anything and everything at least once.
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryCataloging and critiquing a type of restaurant within a city.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo become a sous chef at a high end restaurant, or getting my leather crafting business to go national.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerStrong independent driven woman with wit and intellect that's able to keep up with me. Someone who can argue a point without getting upset. Must have a good sense of humor and not dwell on drama.
On the first dateCooking dinner and sharing a bottle of wine followed by a trip to the local goth/industrial club, or going out to a quiet coffee shop.