New here? Sign Up Have an account?

what up yall any lettes here hit me up

well im a juggalo that likes to smoke and drink and party

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsi dont even really watch tv that much
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite movieschronicles of riddick, big money hustlas, and strangeland
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistscradle of filth, disturbed, psychopathic records
Reading selectionAncient
Favorite booksanything from anne rice, the alchemists handbook
Idea of funjust about anything
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryanything that i havent tried before

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto do everything i can befor i die

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partneri dont know yet im willing to give antone a chance
On the first datehit me up and we will find out