New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Connection.

Male (36) looking for Female Nepean, Ontario, Canada

I'm looking for an interesting lady, that can laugh at life and at herself.
Looking to start as friends, and if it grows from there.. bonus.
Very willing to get into a relationship with the right lady.
I'm a musician.. Im also a vinyl collector, with a wide knowledge of many types of music.
I spend my time drumming in 2 bands, and playing gigs around town as well. As well as starting an one cover and an original project.
If you told me you played guitar I'd be thrilled.
Right now, I make podcasts that spotlight genres of music people may not have heard before called the Obscura Podcast . I help out at senior's nursing home visiting with the elderly , and assist with activities and I love it!
I have 2 great danes. - that I enjoy walking at Bruce pit.
I have six tattoos, and certainly am fine if you do.
I enjoy TV - shows like Twin Peaks - and I love legal thrillers like The Firm. I'm a fan of a good horror or indie film.
I'd like to find someone with similar interests, or who would be willing to share theirs.
Also a woman that likes to laugh,
I'm very interested in new things and experiences.
I'm not much of a drinker doesn't bother me if you do. Just a personal preference . I'm 420 friendly.
I love to check out the latest indie film at the bytowne or mayfair theatre.
I love everything about music the more weird the more better! Just like my vinyl collection.
If you know what shoegazer music is we will get along just fine!

Good luck in your search.

J


I love horror movies
I'm a drummer!
I love sushi
Some of my favorite band's are The Raveonettes , Slowdive,My Bloody Valentine ,Type O Negative,Ambient,Darkwave,Shoe gazer,Ethereal,
I have a adopted 11 month old great dane who has Cerebellar Hypoplasia & Juvenile Seizurer's.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Bauhaus,Fields Of The Nephilim,Lycia,

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Damnes,Siousxie & The Banshee's
How often do you attend punk shows?sometimes
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drum,sGuitar,Mandolin,Bass,Percussion
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Horror Punk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Spring, ILA
What breed is your dog?Great Dane's
How old is your dog?9 and 14 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsDarkNet,Six Feet Under,AHS,Twin Peaks,American Crime Story.
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to type. Last great horror film I saw was The Witch!
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Cramps,Bauhaus,PIL,Lydia Lunch,Nick Cave,My Bloody Valentine,Slowdive,The Ramones,Patti Smith,Throbbing Gristle,Bowie,Eno,Raveonettes,Revernd Horton Heat,POPTONE it's never ending :D
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funChecking out the local indie cinema for a good horror film, Dog walk's,Seein a show in a club.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf you have a sense a humour and we have things in common then it's all good.
On the first dateCheck out a band that we both like. Wander round getting to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking