New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a bit of a dork.

Male (19) looking for Male Golden, Colorado, United States

I am a caring, honest, and humorous guy. I am transgender FTM and have been on HRT for two years. I would like to be referred to as a gay male because that's what I always have been. If there's anything you'd like to know, just ask; I'm an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Industrial
Who is your favorite band or musician?Too many to pick just one.

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day I guess?
How often do you attend punk shows?I've never been to a concert before.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere's too many to name, ask me.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere's too many to name, ask me.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsThere's too many to name, ask me.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThere's too many to name, ask me.
Idea of funA lot of things, ask me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI don't really know.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be an animator.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a boyfriend who I can also consider my best friend.
On the first dateI'd like to go to the movies or maybe going shopping at the Arc and getting all the cool clothes for good deals.