New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you wanna talk to me go to my Facebook it's richie Vargas

Male (26) looking for Female Bell, California, United States

Go to my Facebook to talk it's richie vargas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

Job TitleIron worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeWell I do want to be a fitness trainer some day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty is the main thing for me
On the first dateFind out for ur self

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting