New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, my beautiful darklings!!

I'm a queer hard femme pansexual, non-binary hippie chick who is a geeky, Gothic Mix.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?I'm cool with all Goth types.

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?I'm more into post-punk.
How often do you attend punk shows?Not enough.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I do sing.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Horror Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games are1. Mortal Kombat Armageddon
2.DragonBallZ Xenoverse
3.Star Trek: Alien Domain
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAspiring Artist/Writer/Performer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDragula, Fringe, Star Trek (TOS), Snapped, CSI, Criminal Minds, The Grim Adventures of Bill and Mandy..just to name a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky Horror Picture Show, pretty much ANY vintage/classic horror movie, Star Trek; The Motion Picture...just to name a few.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOpeth, Gojira, The Cure, Siouxie Sioux and the Banshees, Christian Death, Kerli Koiv, Ayria, Eisenfunk, Grimes, Melanie Martinez, Bat For Lashes, Black Sabbath, and Korn, to name a few.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksPretty much ANY SF/Fantasy (with a preference for the dark-creepy SF/Fantasy) and Horror Books, Books on Wicca/Paganism/Witchcraft, Comic Books, Anything dark, creepy, and weird.
Idea of funStaying inside during the day doing hippie dippy, geeky and goth stuff (DIY'ing a pair of black tights into a cute midriff baring top while watching anime outside) then going out at night and having fun at all the LGBTQ+ and Goth Clubs. (IDEALLY)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI want to go to a Goth Festival.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe able to express myself in all of my creepy and freaky splendor.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a girlfriend who is willing to be in a long term relationship. I also want her to be as equally geeky, hippie, and gothy as I am, and will be there for me when I'm at my best and my worst.
On the first dateWe would go shopping at a local Goth shop on a cool autumn weekend afternoon, then we would go club hopping at all the local LGBTQ+ and Goth clubs that night.