New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi guys. I'm new to this

28 single mom in missouri. I can be shy at first and awkward till I feel comfortable . I'm a positive person . At least I try to be. My daughter is my everything. She's my little buddy. Not sure what exactly im looking for. Just kinda thinking it's time to try to get to know someone and maybe one day I will find love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?I like a whatever sounds good to me. A little bit

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleIn home caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI'd discovery some netflix a little utube
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesNot sure
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionHealth, Horror, I don't like reading
Idea of funForgot how to have fun. Someone remind me
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Family

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryThere is a lot I haven't done

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeRaise my daughter find my soulmate . Be happy I guess

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood with kids. Intelegent. Stability.
On the first dateIdk. Never really been taken on a date