New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new here just browsing for now

New here want too meet new friends and are close buy enjoy having fun trying new things!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, Gothic Rock, Industrial, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?too many too name tool or type o negative would be

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlebeautican salon assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsLifetime movies the Simpson's seinfield my self called life
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe exorist halloween bride of chucky carrie 1 and 2 the craft unsane adams family devils rejects rocky horror picture show scream nightmare on elm street
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsTool type o negative Alice in chain's stp pantera metallica black sabbath ozzy manson kittie soundgarden megadeath nin the offspring coal chamber korn staind alice cooper lamb of god smashing pumpkins rob zombie many more too name.
Reading selectionMusic
Idea of funGoing out somewhere fun hearing music somewhere having a drink with someone cool anything fun really..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTry and learn new things and become an actress one day!!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeStart a career and start a great life have a house and travel one day become famous!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat personaillty great sense of humor great posture sense of humor honestly being fun and nice funny having fun !!
On the first dateGrab a cup of coffie or tea a drink talk somewhere at first!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Walking, Yoga