New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you believe in love?

Sanguine...I've known of my true nature for a long time. I'm looking for someone real...a friend at first and if we click...a monogamous committed relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Fanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural...Originals...True Blood...Buffy....Angel....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe underworld series...Bram stokers Dracula...Blade series..Queen of the Damned..All Anne Rice...
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsOh wow....too many
..Santa hates you...Combichrist...Thrill kill cult....Christian Death...Cure..Zombie girl...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAll Anne Rice...Stephenking..Dean Koontz...
Idea of funA nighttime walk on a rainy night with a special lady...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMany things....maybe...being happy...lol
...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake a home with that one special lady. To be loved as much as I love her. Too have a good life and my lady and I to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty...loyalty...Someone who is an individual...True to her true self. A lady with a big heart and capacity to love...
On the first dateDepends on her...as long as we can talk and get to know one another...somewhere we can both be comfortable at..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking