New here? Sign Up Have an account?

VikingBlood

Scandinavian/ English decent raised in a family of musicians, played main instrument guitar from a very young age, classical, metal and symphonic goth are my favorite forms of music , also old school punk, blues/jazz
If this gives you any insight into my character as a man , I cared for my dieing spouse in our home for 3 years before her passing 2 summers ago, I have been through the grieving processe healthily and very much want to love again, someone new for their special qualities.
On a lighter not I've an old soul with a wacky sense of humor , vintage clothes, Victorian era carpentry , blacksmith metal work, ancient history , quantum physics and paranormal are a few interests. When I'm not on stage I earn my living as a Union pipe welder. Wanna have some fun I'm pretty easy, uh hu hu but not that easy as I don't put out on the first date :) lol at the least we might make a cool friend along the way, thank you for taking the time to read all this and my appollogies for the blury photos. Take care and many blessings!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, Ethereal, DarkWave, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Night Wish / LA Guns

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleunion pipe welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funThrow a mattress in the the back of a truck band go star gazing up on Casper mountain, WYOMING
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeRecord my master piece album

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCreative expansive thinkers, possibly artist or musicians
On the first dateSomething casual relax and talk