New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This my headline.

My name is darkprince69 living in Norwich on my own in a flat. I am young attractive man in his twenties. Also I am caring, kind lovable person. I have medium long short hair with black ripped cotton jeans, black t shirt and also wearing chains on my jeans and wearing studded boots. Also I love listen to my Chemical romance and papa roach also many rock bands as possible I enjoy them. I have been so many rock clubs and love go but more with someone has slimier interesting that I have.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?DarkWave, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Industrial, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?My Chemical romance, papa roach, Rev theory,

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDrake and josh
WWE
America horror stories
Shadowhunters
Van helsing
Walking dead
Prison break
The originals
Harry Potter
I am celebrity get me out here
Kearring
Planet rock
Most haunted
Grim
Blue mountain state
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesHalloween
Chucky
Avatar
Gangster squad
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsGenrald way
Bille Joel Armstrong
Aero smith
Alive copper
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Cars, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSo one who understands my feelings and my condition and some one make me happy.
On the first dateI would take to a bar or a scary movie to watch hell yh