New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for adventure

I'm a very easy going type of guy. Just looking for a special lady to explore what life has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAirport ramper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost adventures
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesDawn of the dead
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsMuddy waters
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing out and explore. Doing paranormal investigations.
HobbiesLearning, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be the best in life that I can be. To always learn from life experiences.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerGood communication, friendly, good heart. Honesty, truthfulness.
On the first dateFirst I would like to chat over dinner. Then see where it goes from there.