New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in crime

Male (48) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Well, I always have problems deciding on what to put here. But for starters my interest include: Metal, Gothic Rock, Dark Wave, Apocalyptic movies and DC movies are my favs. I also cosplay mostly villains. Any questions just ask.
UPDATE: Going to Stabbing Westward at House of Blues on FEB 17th. Looking for someone to join me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, DarkWave, Gothic Rock, Industrial, EBM
Who is your favorite band or musician?Sisters of Mercy, Clan of Xymox, Skinny Puppy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTourism

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Simpsons,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesV for Vendetta, The Dark Knight, Batman Begins, The Crow, Lost Boys, Mad Max:Fury Road, Book of Eli, Beetlejuice
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Favorite artistsInfected Rain, Butcher Babies, Korn, Ozzy, White Zombie, NIN, Prodigy, Suicide Commando, Skinny Puppy, Sisters of Mercy, Clan of Xymox, She Pasts Away,
Reading selectionComic, History, Instructional, Reference
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness