New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking someone to love and mosh with

Male (22) looking for Female Carrara, Queensland, Australia

Just your simple Metalhead/Goth/musician seeking love and someone to love me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock, Industrial, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, Korn, Slipknot

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrim
Riverdale
Erased
Seven Deadly Sins
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFriday the 13th
Nightmare On Elm Street
Halloween
Jurassic Park (all of them)
Star Wars
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsMarilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, Korn, Slipknot, Rammstein, Nine Inch Nails, Mushroomhead, In This Moment, Motionless In White, Ice Nine Kills, Lamb Of God, Shinedown, Alice In Chains, Darkcell & many more
Idea of funGoing to concerts
Going to the beach
Playing video games
Writing and/or listening to music
Watching horror movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything really, very open minded

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWrite music and help people either laugh, smile or just let go of the pain of everyday life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy
Look for in a partnerHumor and kindness and awesome music taste
On the first dateDinner, movies or concert and then a look out