New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goth bass player

Goth college student looking to widen my circle of friends and possibly a relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Gothic Rock

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personYes

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeNo
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsThey don't care

Free Thinker Traits

Preferred topicsMusic and Art
Views on the term "Truther"I'm proud of being called a truther
Truth seeker:All my life
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not that important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleBassist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCastlevania, Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy, Gravity Falls,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesUnderworld Series, Halloween, The Crow, Hellboy, Ghost Rider
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsKamelot, Nightwish, Type O Negative, the69 Eyes, Red Hot Chili Peppers.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Nature
Favorite booksBram Stokers Dracula, Marvel and DC comics, The Crow.
Idea of funListening to music, taking a drive, going to places I have never been before.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe successful in whatever I love and that brings me joy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersome one who is nice and that I can get along with.
On the first dateDinner and a Movie or finding a spot to listen to music and get to know each other.