New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always wondered what it’s like to kiss a guy with snakebites...

Female (21) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Looking for a potential boyfriend! (I do not want to pay to chat. If you’re interested... Let me know.)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Call the Midwife, (can’t think of any more)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon’t have a favorite per say
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsBatAAr, Black Veil Brides, Three Days Grace, Fall Out Boy, Breaking Benjamin and others
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksDon’t read much anymore but I do write my own!
Idea of funSnuggling up under a blanket with finger foods and Netflix... OR! An endless game of Cards Against Humanity
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can empathize with me as well as know how to cheer me up.
On the first dateA walk around the nearby mall, probably window shopping with ice cream and chatting.