New here? Sign Up Have an account?

never growing up

long colorful hair athletic but curvy tattoos everywhere a few piercings i like alot of your attention and love to give it back and more....i love to take care of my man alot alot funny goofy and i love gory horror flicks....definately a kitty cat lover and fast muscle cars

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgore..horror...erotic gore...music videos ...you tube disturbing stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesdonnie darko.....hellraiser.....mad max fury road....safeword....killer clowns from outter space
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsprodigy...ministry...marylin manson...ghostemane...q lazzaruss...e.l.o. korn...i.c.p....dubstep/skrillix....rave....duran duran
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature
Favorite booksbooks of blood by clive barker......alliester crowley....h.p. lovecraft
Idea of funwalks in the dark..and light...driving around..making out.....loud music....walking around the waterfront...having an occasional beer...cuddling....back massages....staring at eachother...shopping....just being alone together
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryeverything with passion

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelots of extracarricular activities with my partner leaving my kids with as much as i can to assure thier comfort and stability

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri want to have abig strong man that likes giving and recieving alot of affection...faithful...honest...true to me....has fresh breath loving..funny mysterious...wierd confidernt and isnt an argumentative grump
On the first datehave a drink...watch a horror flick...dairy queen ...concert....drag races....

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting