New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeless romantic skellington looking for ghoulish girl to be fashionably spooky, play video games, and watch anime & horror movies with :^)

Male (22) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm a very fun loving but solemn man. A optimistic, but misanthropic loner. I'm obsessed with all things gothic and have a deep love and appreciation for the goth subculture. As well as all things macabre, dark, and odd. I'm very friendly and socially-capable, but ultimately still an antisocial person. A dominant, but sweet and caring personality. I'm a understanding, analytical, and agreeable person. Intelligent, and humorous. By best feature would be my sincerity. I keep the edge at the max, but I like to be tactful.

Just a wicked spirit looking for a really special girl with a gushing black heart and a mean resting bitch face to experience life with. Hope you like memes btw

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, DarkWave, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Industrial, EBM
Who is your favorite band or musician?The Sisters of Mercy, Bauhaus, KMFDM, Hocico, Rozz

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCollege Student + Shipment/Cargo Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't really watch TV anymore. My favorite TV shows were GoT, Futurama, That 70's Show, Chapelle's Show, Law & Order, The Inbetweeners, Archer, Avatar:TLAB.
ANIME: One Piece, Hellsing Ultimate, Monogatari, Berserk, KonoSuba, Seishun Buta Yaro
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, American Psycho, The Phantom of the Opera(04), The Thing(82), The Departed, Nosferatu, Interview With A Vampire, Blade Runner, The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari, Vampire Hunter D, Gladiator, The Crow
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artistsFavorite genres are Goth Rock, Deathrock, Post-punk, Darkwave, EBM, Aggrotech, Electro-Industrial, Gothic Metal, and Black Metal. Clan of Xymox, Altar de Fey, Cruxshadows, Horror Vacui, The Frozen Autumn, London After Midnight, Qual, Danzig, CoF, Dimmu.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Legend of Drizzt (R.A. Salvatore), The Time Machine (H.G. Wells), Neuromancer (William Gibson), works by H.P. Lovecraft, Berserk (Kentaro Miura), JTHM (Jhonen Vasquez)
Idea of funGoing downtown to the museums, drift shops, art galleries and comic shops. Dancing and mingling at the local goth nights. Going to a show, or event. Having fun at anime & comic conventions, and the renaissance fair. Staying home and binge-watching a show, or enjoying a good movie. Playing video games together for hours. Making cool DIY clothes and crafts. Getting all dressed up and taking pictures.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling and seeing new places (local and abroad). Getting some cool tattoos and piercings. Just driving out and seeing what cool places we find.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to learn to be more artistic, to the point where i'm satisfied with the work that I do. I have a dream to make a video game one day, in my spare time; a great massive, immersive action-rpg. Have a stable career that can sustain a comfortable life and fund my lifestyle. Achieve my personal aesthetic goals. Be able to fund pursuing my personal creative and artistic endeavors. Have a nice house or living space of my own, and a wonderful, loving partner to experience life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn intelligent, sweet, competent girl. Takes care of herself, or at least tries to. She loves music. Is into an alternative subculture , mainly goth (industrial, metal, etc. are cool too). She has her own thoughts and ideas, and can express her feelings effectively to me. Her tastes are sincere. Has a great sense of humor and can hold a conversation. Is into artistic things or technology, or generally anything interesting. Maybe likes video games and anime. Likes to look aesthetic as **** and maybe is into makeup and fashion. Deeply loyal, a little clingy, but also maybe aloof with others. Is a fucking edgelord, but self-aware and tries to not be cringe. Very loving and affectionate. Likes to stay home and be comfy, as well as go out to do cool stuff and have fun with me. Even shy and withdrawn is alright, I can compensate, and work with you to grow together (I too am a introvert after all). Secretly or openly a goofy dork. No history or desire of posting blatantly hyper-sexual or suggestive images online, or being way too risque in real life please (you do you, but that's not who i'm looking for). A woman who is looking for a serious, meaningful, romantic relationship, the type that seems all too rare now a days. Come be utterly spooky and experience (un)life with me.
On the first dateThere's plenty of museums, cemeteries, parks, theaters, and events around my city. We'd spend a day enjoying ourselves in the local scenery; hanging out at places, shopping around, having fun, eating local cuisine (which is very diverse here). Getting to know each other better, talking about our interests and our dreams. Spend the night at a exciting show, dancing at the local goth club, or watching something interesting. Or travel to a city over, and have fun exploring there.