New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Goth woman in search for her perfect goth guy

Darkest greetings. I am Mystyque(sounds like Mystique). I am a pagan who is an empath/psychic/sensitive. I sing and write poetry and most of the time you can find me on World of Warcraft. If you play, feel free to add my battletag name VampyreMyst#1124. I am also on facebook under the name of Diana Morgan(Gothic Repose). I am an animal lover and own three cats, all males, who's names are Church, Casper and Monkey. Church is a year old and Casper and Monkey are 10 months old. They are all brothers, same mommy.(smiles). I am a very humorous person. I make it my life's goal to make others laugh or at least TRY to make them laugh. I am a lover of anime, manga, creepy pasta, roleplay,cosplay, visual kei among other things(just ask hehe). I am looking for a goth guy who loves to wear lots of makeup and contacts. I am also looking for one who believes in true love, destiny, fate and who is a bad boy yet sweet, kind, caring, giving, loves to cuddle and who also gets into vampires, demons, ghosts and witches like I do. Also looking for a guy who doesn't hit on women or yell at them and also who is willing to move anywhere with me, cause I am hoping to move to Louisiana sometime soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own any. Wish I did.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Just my goth clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideDon't really have a favorite

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Dark Cabaret, DarkWave, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Industrial, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Blutengel

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Adam and the Ants
How often do you attend punk shows?not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No, but I used to play the clarinet in my teens
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Church
Monkey
Casper
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Part Siamese
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toya ball
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.ADD/ADHD, Anxiety Disorder
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Siatica
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood
Vampire Diaries
The Originals
iZombie
Bitten
Hemlock Grove
Ghost Hunters
Ghost Adventures
Ghost Hunters International
Deathnote
Hellgirl
Diabolik Lovers
Bible Black
Black Butler
Tokyo Ghoul
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBram Stoker's Dracula
Underworld
Fast'n'Furious
Ghost Rider
The Mummy
Tales From The Crypt:Bordello of Blood
Repo! The Genetic Opera
The Crow
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsChris Pohl
Danni Filth
Ville Valo
Andy Biersack
Ozzy Ozbourne
Alice Cooper
Rob Zombie
Nikki Sixx
Hyde
Gackt
Asagi D
Kamijo
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funGoing to the mall
the movies
shopping
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving sex in a cemetary

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind true love with a guy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a guy who will do anything for me. One with a sense of humor and one who doesn't judge by looks. Also one who will actually spoil me and spend time with me and who loves to cuddle and kiss alot.
On the first dateProbably go to a movie