New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Black No.1!

Female (44) looking for Male Hull North, Quebec, Canada

Note: I will fill out this section when I have more time. Thank-you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, Ethereal, DarkWave, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Industrial, EBM, New Age, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Currently listening to: Die Antwoord, Skynd

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to mention.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to mention.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I don't like music, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite books1.) The Satanic Bible
Idea of funDoes torture count?
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try1.) BDSM

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life...to survive.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNote: I will fill out this section when I have more time. Thank-you!
On the first date1.) Pickup
2.) Movie
3.) Restaurant
4.) Walk
5.) Home
6.) Play