New here? Sign Up Have an account?

a goth baby witha pet demon

im 18 a senior in highschool looking for someone to chill with or talk to. i like music, dogs, tea and dark makeup,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Post-Punk, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Pierce the Veil

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Pierce the Veil
How often do you attend punk shows?Havent yet
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?i play 10 haha
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Soldier, Slider, Gunnar
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua, German Shepard, Pit Box mix
How old is your dog?11, 16, 8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThey dont play they too lazy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areWorld of Warcraft, League of Legends, Minecraft
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Fanged, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead and whatever is on netflix tbh
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDisney, most horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsPTV, B182, Avenged Sevenfold, BTS
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funListening to music and playing videogames
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya nightclub

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone who can love me for me, move to another country get a nice job and settle down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera good dark sense of humour, sort of close to me in distance, common interests, caring personality as well as loving and outgoing
On the first datego see a movie then go for a walk in the park and maybe sit on some swings and look at the stars

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer), Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamNew England Patriots hehe