New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dancefinding

I was living Sonoma county for 40 yrs., I'm looking for woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecourtesy clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showshaunted house , spooky and Halloween dance music ( computer ) & T V
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHalloween music , the 80's and 70's
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trydance together at dance club or other place !! maybe HALLOWEEN PARTY SPECAIL SOON...

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeGhost Tracking know about this and bible control against this …..just for protection...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money
On the first dateAt coffee shop or private restaurant , anywhere.