New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interested in the Goth Lifestyle

Now I know what you're all thinking and you're right; I'm not Goth. But I've always been interested in the Goth Lifestyle and I'd like a chance to meet people who can teach me about it.
I'm a metal-head, nerd, artist, and gamer; hell of a combination right?
Not only do I sketch, but I also like to jog (especially after work), hike (I think nature is relaxing) and I dabble in photography. I believe that having a positive and varied lifestyle can really open doors for you.
I recently got into martial arts and I'm hooked!
I'm looking for a serious relationship; someone I can open up to and experience the Goth Culture. I'd also like to find a woman that will help me loosen up; I can be pretty uptight Ha Ha. I'm always looking for new experiences and adventures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, Gothic Rock, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Tough choice, but I'd say Iron Maiden

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onxBox
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUtility

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Favorite movies300, Pacific Rim, The Protector, Avengers: Infinity War
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsIron Maiden, Iced Earth, Judas Priest, Testament, Hammerfall, Saxon, Sabaton, Exodus
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything Goth Related

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and affection
On the first dateHonestly something fun like an activity

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running