New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

Male (53) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I,am a easy going with a awesome sense of humor and a fun person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sniffles
What breed is your dog?Ratterrior
How old is your dog?5 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyShe have a few chew toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areNeed for speed mortal kombat and tekken
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRemodel homes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago p.c ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesStar wars twilight saga
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsDemon hunter and metallica
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksStar wars
Idea of funI,am into anything that is fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI want to try new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor and bold and know what they want
On the first dateCook dinner and watch movies at home and anything fun that evening