New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chaith Is from Belfast

Hello I'm Chaith Cunningham, I am a Professional musician I write music and produce and mix masters. I'm a, well read intelligent thoughtful as humanly possible. I like to have good conversation listen to music. Trying to see if I may be able to discover a companion. I'm from Northern Ireland Belfast UK . I travel allot with my music. If you want to know anything about me just ask thanks for reading.
Cheers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, DarkWave, Gothic Rock, Industrial, EBM

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightmare before Christmas, Hero.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsTrent Reznor, Villie Valor, Peter Stelle, Chris Cornell, Robert Smith, David Bowie, David Ghan.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMary Shelly's Frakinstein, Dracula, Misery,
Idea of funExploring a cemetery and burning candles , playing acoustic guitar in a park.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStaying at the Castle Dracula in Transylvania I hear you can rent coffin rooms.

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look at the way you make me smile and laugh.
On the first dateDepending on the Patalicuar person. Feel out with conversation then decided to move from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting