New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I stay high cause I love the view

Want. Me new people wanna chat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownGsxr 1000
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain cloths
Name your favorite place or road to rideWhere ever

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?All kinds

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Kelimintime
How old is your cat?17
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Cali
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNa
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSanford and son
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsDk
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Humor, I don't like reading
Favorite booksIsn't one
Idea of funTalk and find out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhat ever is fun and risky

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo die happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust ask I'll tell
On the first dateWhat ever she wants to do

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamFlorida gators
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting