New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What should I put... Hello

Male (26) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

I'm bad at this soo.... Hi I'm Jesus. I'm a college student. I like being different than everyone else. I think that makes me unique

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy, Forged In Fire, The Purge
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, John Wick 1-3, Mile 22, most marvel movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Folk
Favorite artistsRob Halford, Ozzy Ozbourne, Dio, and many others
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe series of the Dark tour
Idea of funHanging out with like minded people
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThere are a good number of things that I've wanted to try