New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like Gothic girls

Female (37) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm cute,short,smart,and funny. I'm not gay and I like females. I graduated from Forest Hills High school and
sometimes college.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?DarkWave, Gothic Rock, Industrial, EBM
Who is your favorite band or musician?Clan of Xymox

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?30 foot fall
How often do you attend punk shows?none
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Athena and seawala
What breed is your dog?Labrador chow and chihouha
How old is your dog?Athena is 5 yrs. and seawala is 3 yrs.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toybones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsClan of Xymox,Depeche Mode,Nine inch Nails,Marilyn Manson,Korn,Corpus Delicti,London After Midnight,and many other bands.
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out with a female is what I call fun.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryonline dating

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet as many girls as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA female who is nice,pretty,smart, and caring.
On the first dateWhatever it takes for a first date.