New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my dark queen.

I’m very laid back. I have a big heart and protect those close to me with my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?New Age, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Disturbed

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green day
How often do you attend punk shows?No
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Aladdin
What breed is your dog?Akita mix
How old is your dog?10yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areCall of Duty
Rocket League
Smite
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMerchandiser

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlade series
Fast and furious series
Friday the 13th series
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed
Bullet for my valentine
Drowning Pool
Seether
Papa Roach
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Poetry
Idea of funGaming
Drawing
Writing poetry
Listening to music
Watching movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be an owner of my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness
Honesty
Passion
Humor
On the first dateI like to keep it simple drinks or coffee depending on our schedule. Then just go from there.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas