New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there!

I am very shy, but I can be a fun person as well! Looking for a nice goth guy that has a warm heart. And, maybe even a little adventure. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone at the moment.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Love leather clothing. ????
Name your favorite place or road to rideNone at the moment.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsCrime shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness