New here? Sign Up Have an account?

koobecaf/dexterthedanimal

Hi I'm Daniel and I'm from Abu 'Alandah, Jordan... I'm a veteran of both this country and mine... I'm an artist and musician. For me a perfect Friday night is one that doesn't end until the next day. The philosophy I live by is that it's all about making you cum until you beg me to stop. Sexually, I'm open to anything. I've reached the point where I'm ready to meet someone I could spend a lifetime with. For me a perfect date is one where we wake up even hornier than when we fell asleep. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand. I look forward to screwing your brains out. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.
If you would like to know more then don't be shy... ask away!!! However, if you want to get a hold of me, read my headline backwards and that is how you get a hold of me ;-) dexterthedanimal is right at koobecaf backwards, see ya!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageJordanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Job TitleArt/Musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't have a favorite, I barely watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI watch all the movies I can, I don't have a favorite.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsCannibal Corpse, Kryptic Minds, Deathspell Omega, Lil' Wayne, and Slipknot...
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksYou don't want to know, lol!!!
Idea of funWhatever is harmless that makes me feel good and safe...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeGet married, own a home, and have children...

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove.
On the first dateIt depends on the mood...

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamI don't have a favorite team.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga