New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am the CHAOS and I like it that way.

Look here's the thing, I'm a straight forward person who's just trying to find love in a world that turns love into an almost non-existent concept. I'm an in home care giver of my 72 year old grandmother a job that really just involves me making sure she's still alive then I do whatever within the confines of her home to keep myself amused, I have postponed many things to take this responsibility including getting a license, a job and most importantly going to college. Because family comes first. Ask me anything you wish I am an open book. My passion is creative writing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlein home care giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI prefer anime personally. Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood is my favorite of the ones I've seen thus far. Although for tv shows I like Buffy and Angel by Joss Whedon
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesit depends what I'm in the mood for.
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsOzzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Metallica, AC/DC, Saliva, Skillet, Shinedown, Seether, Halestorm, P!nk and most rock bands from the 80's and 90's.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't have time to read much and when I do get time to read it's only enough time for something small like fanfictions.
Idea of funhard to say
HobbiesGames, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryhaving sex all day and night with a beautiful stranger

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto finish the story I've been writing for years, get it published in book, comic, anime, movie or tv show form and have people that genuinely like it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't care that I'm a fat ass or focus on what I don't have I want someone content in knowing that I'll be a loyal and loving boyfriend as long as they do the same.
On the first dateI believe in being a gentlemen in letting the girl decide and I'd pay for it.