New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GothGuy / Darkwave Music / Universal Spiritual Man

Male (58) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

New to Portland - January 2015. I'm Someone that seems much more 35 than 55. Hang at Lovecraft and Hive. Want to find someone equally Spiritual (in their own way) to meet and perhaps agree to be CuddleGoths together. Admittedly I am late to the Goth World though realize it's calling to me. I enjoy meeting others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?DarkWave
Who is your favorite band or musician?The Cure and many many more

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector of Marketing and Biz Development

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesFargo / The Godfather 1 & 2 / Paper Moon / 2001
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsThose currently on my Pandora Station "The Cure"
Reading selectionNature, Reference
Favorite booksI read Universal Spiritual Books of all types - am a New Ager and explore all realms of this world in books.
Idea of funTo go to the Park and hang out and People Watch. I like Farmers Markets. Beer Joints. Smoking a Joint.
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo Find a Man that I could relate to on a Spiritual Level. As Lovers.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo once in life meet a Twin Flame that "adoration" goes both ways. That there is is Love and Passion in the bedroom and in our home. That we a real lasting compatibility, a connection, and chemistry. Two Spiritual Men in the house is better than One.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMost and foremost I like SMART Guys and always have. Ones with "considered opinions" of any sort. They can be Younger than myself or a Peer or Much Older. Just be KEWL. One that smokes Cannabis and is Chill. Younger Guys that seem much older are very attractive. I actually so wish to meet a Peer - one my age though it seems impossible. I am more 35 and have stayed ON the Kewl Bus when so many got off long ago. Peer "you out there?"
On the first dateI'd go to MFP (My Fathers Place) and have dinner and drinks and just relax with them. Then go to Lovecraft and dance.