New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am dark and mysterious.

I like to party & hang out with friends, go to clubs, & concerts. Enjoy kicking back and relaxing at home, playing vidoe games & like to watch comedy, horror, & action movies. I am usaully the quiet type, but once you get to know me I am more open.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Simpsons, South Park
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesHouse of A Thousand Corpses, Devil's Rejects, Queen of The Damned
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsRob Zombie, Cradle of Filth, Marilyn Manson
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoing to clubs and pool halls with friends, sitting back and relaxing, playing video games. Also chatting with new people.
HobbiesCars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo have my own business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone to be my soulmate, that special someone. Haven't found her yet. I would like her to have a mind of her own but know how to go 50/50 in a relationship. I enjoy fun times where all our friends are hanging out and also when we have our own fun time. She has to have some sense of humor, and a good head on her shoulders. Talk with me and you'll get to know more about me.
On the first dateTake her out for a nice dinner, catch a movie afterwards to sit and relax, then go for a drink.