New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey guys

i love bands and love being outside im laid back and try to make u laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?bat novue

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleim disabled cause of my mental health im bipolor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesHorror
Music typesMetal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age
Favorite artistsi love most goth bands
Reading selectionHorror, I don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing to a goth club

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto empower myself and that of others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri love guys who are sweet and lovy dovy in bed but nice and conservetive in public
On the first datego to a concert, go out for a walk somewhere low key stuff or go to the club just have fun i guess